Northallerton Male Voice Choir


First Tenors

Second Tenors



Paddy Burke
Peter Corner
Maurice Drabble
Wilf Gilbert
David Grant
Dennis Hawthornthwaite
Colin Hickford
Martin Holdsworth
Peter Kershaw
Barry Kirkman
Tom Lascelles
Anthony McElhone
Linden Purvis
Denis Reeve

Mark Allison
Ron Burleigh
Mattie Butler
Geoff Coles
Jim Dale
Kaz Domagalski
Adrian Hall
Richard Megson
Richard Parkin
Bob Robinson
Chris Tinkler
Philip Wakefield
Dennis Wigington

Keith Blenkiron
Alan Bunting
Derek Griffin
David Halliday
John Hurlstone
Mark John
Raymond Lightle
Brian Phillips
Mark Rhodes
Peter Smith
Peter Spencer
Mal Watson

Robert Carter
John Renel
Gordon Sharman
Brian Vickery
Brian Wilkinson
Robert Williamson

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player